Board of Directors

Board Position Descriptions document

President

Anna Pannier
e-mail: apannier@mindspring.com

President-Elect

Dan Ryan
e-mail:

Vice President

Laurie Babin
ResCare
e-mail: ljbabin1550@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Trent Beach
e-mail:

Secretary

Peter Harmon
e-mail: peter.harmon@hcahealthcare.com

Treasurer

Lauren Scudder
HCA Clinical Services Group
e-mail: lauren.scudder@hcahealthcare.com

Treasurer-Elect

Katie Sandlin
e-mail: katie.sandlin@ascension.org

Chair; Programs Committee

Jordan Kendig
e-mail:

Chair-Elect; Programs Committee

Michael Neuser
e-mail: mneuser@hfrdesign.com

Chair; Career Advancement Committee

Cody Schmits
e-mail: codyschmits@gmail.com

Chair-Elect; Career Advancement Committee

Adrienne Nordman
Tennessee Hospital Association
e-mail: anordman@tha.com

Chair; Communications Committee

Vikram Bollu
HCA
e-mail: Vikram.bollu@hcahealthcare.com

Chair-Elect; Communications Committee

Andrew Frazer
e-mail: andrew.frazer@owen.vanderbilt.edu

Chair; Membership Committee

James Easter
Easter Healthcare Consulting
e-mail: JimEaster518@Comcast.net

Chair-Elect; Membership Committee

Brandee Norris
e-mail:

Chair; Sponsorship Committee

Natasha Kurth
e-mail: ndkurth23@gmail.com

Chair-Elect; Sponsorship Committee

Susan Nance
e-mail: susan.nance@comcast.net

At-Large Member

Joanna Conley
TriStar Southern Hills Medical Ctr
e-mail: joanna.conley@hcahealthcare.com

At-Large Member

Patrice Mayo
Tennessee Hospital Association
e-mail: pmayo@tha.com

At-Large Member

Cherie Sibley
e-mail: mommyonthego68@gmail.com