Board of Directors

Board Position Descriptions document

President

Trent Beach
e-mail: Trent_Beach@chs.net

President-Elect

Anna Pannier
e-mail: apannier@mindspring.com

Immediate Past President

Charlotte Burns
HCA TriStar Health Division
e-mail: charlotte.burns@hcahealthcare.com

Vice President
Dan Ryan
e-mail:

At-Large Member

Joanna Conley
TriStar Southern Hills Medical Ctr
e-mail: joanna.conley@hcahealthcare.com

At-Large Member

James Goodloe
Tennessee Hospital Association
e-mail: jgoodloe@tha.com

Secretary

Peter Harmon
e-mail: peter.harmon@hcahealthcare.com

Treasurer
Laurie Babin
ResCare
e-mail: ljbabin1550@gmail.com

Treasurer-Elect

Lauren Scudder
HCA Clinical Services Group
e-mail: lauren.scudder@hcahealthcare.com

Chair; Career Advancement Committee

Marsha James
e-mail: marsha.james@hcahealthcare.com

Chair-Elect; Career Advancement Committee

Cody Schmits
e-mail: codyschmits@gmail.com

Chair; Communications Committee

Vikram Bollu
HCA
e-mail: vikram.bollu@hcahealthcare.com

Chair; Membership Committee
James Easter
Easter Healthcare Consulting
e-mail: JimEaster518@Comcast.net

Chair; Programs Committee

Lee Ann Benson
Monroe Carell Jr Children's Hosp Vanderbilt
e-mail: leeann.benson@vanderbilt.edu

Chair-Elect; Programs Committee

Jordan Kendig
e-mail: jordan.kendig@hcahealthcare.com

Chair; Sponsorship Committee
Natasha Kurth
e-mail: ndkurth23@gmail.com